Rutgers GSAPP Search
GSAPP Faculty

Applied Department Faculty

Timothy Cleary

Timothy Cleary, Ph.D.
Chair, Applied Psychology Department: Director, School Psychology Program
Associate Professor
Room: A345
Phone: 848-445-3982
Email: timothy.cleary@gsapp.rutgers.edu


Nancy Fagley

Nancy Fagley, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Room: A355
Phone: 848-445-3989
Email: fagley@gsapp.rutgers.edu

Susan Forman

Susan Forman, Ph.D.
Professor
Room: A337
Phone: 848-445-3975
Email: sgforman@gsapp.rutgers.edu

Anne Gregory

Anne Gregory, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Associate Professor
Room: A351
Phone: 848-445-3984
Email: annegreg@gsapp.rutgers.edu

Ryan Kettler

Ryan Kettler, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Room: A347
Phone: 615-772-1184
Email: r.j.kettler@rutgers.edu

Erin McDonough, Ph.D.
Associate Clinical Professor
Email: erin.mcdonough@rutgers.edu

Linda Reddy

Linda Reddy, Ph.D.
Professor
Room: A235
Phone: 848-445-3849
Email: lreddy@gsapp.rutgers.edu

Jeffrey Shahidullah

Jeffrey Shahidullah, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Room: A305
Phone: 848-445-3981
Email: js2326@gsapp.rutgers.edu

Elisa Shernoff

Elisa Shernoff, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Room: A335
Phone: 848-445-3902
Email: elisa.shernoff@rutgers.edu