Rutgers GSAPP Search
Deans and Directors
Brian Chu

Brian Chu, Ph.D.
Director, Youth Anxiety and Depression Clinic
Associate Professor
Room: A203
Phone: 848-445-3903
Email: brianchu@gsapp.rutgers.edu

Francine Conway

Francine Conway, Ph.D.
Dean
Phone: 848 445-2325
Email: francine.conway@rutgers.edu

Angelica M. Diaz-Martinez, Psy.D.
Email: angelica.diazmartinez@rutgers.edu

Maurice Elias, Ph.D.
Director, Developing Safe and Civil Schools
Professor
Phone: 848-445-2444
Email: RutgersMJE@aol.com

Susan Forman

Susan Forman, Ph.D.
Chair, Applied Psychology Department: Director, School Psychology Program
Professor
Room: A337
Phone: 848-445-3975
Email: sgforman@gsapp.rutgers.edu

Robin (Linda) Lang

Robin (Linda) Lang, Psy.D.
Project Director
Phone: 732-308-0692
Email: lrlang@rci.rutgers.edu

Jennifer Leon

Jennifer Leon, Ed.M.
Associate Dean
Room: A313
Phone: 848-445-3969
Email: lomench@gsapp.rutgers.edu

Erin McDonough, Ph.D.
Associate Clinical Professor
Email: erin.mcdonough@rutgers.edu

Linda Reddy

Linda Reddy, Ph.D.
Professor
Room: A235
Phone: 848-445-3849
Email: lreddy@gsapp.rutgers.edu

Craig Springer

Craig Springer, Ph.D.
Director Psychological Clinic
Room: A241
Phone: 848-445-6111
Email: cs1113@gsapp.rutgers.edu

Jamie Walkup

Jamie Walkup, Ph.D.
Chair, Clinical Psychology Department, Director of Clinical Training
Professor
Room: A339
Phone: 212-518-3091
Email: walkup@gsapp.rutgers.edu

Terry Wilson

Terry Wilson, Ph.D.
Oscar Krisen Buros Professor
Professor II
Room: A349
Phone: 848-445-3983
Email: tewilson@gsapp.rutgers.edu