Rutgers GSAPP Search
Login to GSAPP

  • The Behavioral Monitoring and Reinforcement Program (BMRP)

    How did a program that was developed for the Monmouth County Narcotics Council find its way to Ireland?

    Dr. Brenna Bry was approached by a delegation looking for an evidence based program to solve the problem of “early school leaving.”

    Read More

    Watch the Video

  • Living in Two worlds: The Trials and Tribulations of Being Bicultural

    Distinguished GSAPP graduate, Dr. Milton Fuentes visited his alma mater.

    “I really feel that GSAPP did an amazing job preparing me to be a clinical psychologist.  Because of the program’s reputation, a lot of doors have been opened for me.”

    Read More

  • GSAPP 11th Annual
    Cultural Conference

    Over two hundred professionals and students came together at this year's Conference.

    Thanks to all our attendees and speakers!

    Read More About the Conference

    40th Anniversary Gala

    Many Thanks to All Our Gala Attendees and Sponsors For An Outstanding Celebration!

    Pictures Coming Soon!

    View the Program Book

    Watch the Event Videos

Forman The School Psychology Program has been granted an additional 7 years of accreditation by the APA. This is the longest period granted by APA, and reflects the high quality of the program, its faculty, students, and curriculum.
Messer Dean Stan Messer, gave a keynote presentation, along with a workshop on brief psychodynamic therapy at the second international conference of the Polish Society for Psychotherapy Integration in Warsaw, Poland, June 6-8, 2014.
Cleary Dr. Tim Cleary is a co-PI for a grant recently funded by the MedU Research grant program, titled: Combining Self-Regulated Learning Microanalysis with Virtual-Patient Simulation to Assess Clinical Reasoning and Cognitive Engagement.
  • Committee On Diversity (COD) Meeting, Wednesday, November 19th, A317, 12:30pm, Discussion: Celebrating and Connecting on Diversity.
  • HOPPS Presents Dr. Roy Aranda (Clinical, 1982), 'I Want to Live! Children on the Run", Wednesday, November 26, 12:30 - 2pm, A317
  • JSA Meeting, Monday, December 8,
    A317, 12:00 noon
  • Holiday Potluck Party! Wednesday, December 10,
    A317, 12:00 noon
  • BGSA Meeting & Discussion, Diversity within the Black Community, Friday, December 12, A317, 3:30-4:30pm
  • Graduation 2015, Sunday May 17, 2015
  • GSAPP Calendar of Events
  • Event Highlights

Read More: Events Faculty News Student News Alumni News